Get A Quick Quote

Email:
E200 200W / 151Wh Power Station + SP60 60W Solar Panel, 400W Peak Output, Modified Sine Wave, DC5521 Connection
FlashFish E200 + SP60. This kit combines a 151Wh E200 portable power station with an SP60 (SP18V60W) 60W foldable solar panel. E200 provides 200W continuous modified sine wave AC output and 400W peak output. Its solar/DC input is limited to 40W.
Capacity: 151Wh
Battery type: Lithium-ion (18650)
AC output: 200W continuous / 400W peak; modified sine wave. Regional voltage depends on the supplied version.
DC output: 12V / 10A, maximum 120W total

Reply Within 24hours for almost message!
FlashFish E200 + SP60 is available for wholesale and bulk order enquiries through RuggedMaster. E200 200W / 151Wh Power Station + SP60 60W Solar Panel, 400W Peak Output, Modified Sine Wave, DC5521 Connection. Compare the manufacturer-listed features, product photographs and full Specs tab with the requirements of your intended application.
FlashFish E200 + SP60 Solar Generator Kit
This kit combines a 151Wh E200 portable power station with an SP60 (SP18V60W) 60W foldable solar panel. E200 provides 200W continuous modified sine wave AC output and 400W peak output. Its solar/DC input is limited to 40W.
E200 power station specifications
Model: E200
Capacity: 151Wh
Battery type: Lithium-ion (18650)
AC output: 200W continuous / 400W peak; modified sine wave. Regional voltage depends on the supplied version.
DC output: 12V / 10A, maximum 120W total
USB-A QC3.0: 2 outputs, up to 18W each
USB-A: 1 output, 5V / 2.4A
Solar / DC input: 11–24V, maximum 40W
AC wall adapter: 15V / 2.4A
Net station weight: Approximately 1.85kg; excludes the panel and packaging
Dimensions: 208 × 110 × 158mm
Operating temperature: -10°C to 40°C
Cycle life: More than 800 cycles; retained-capacity threshold not specified
SP60 solar panel specifications
Panel model: SP60 / SP18V60W
Rated power: 60W
Cell type: Monocrystalline silicon
Maximum-power output: 18V / 3.34A
Open-circuit voltage: 22.14V
Short-circuit current: 3.6A
Output connector: DC5521
Cell efficiency: 21.6%
Folded dimensions: 363.5 × 270 × 25mm
Unfolded dimensions: 1035 × 363.5 × 20mm
Operating temperature: -20°C to 60°C
Fully unfold the panel and face it toward direct sunlight. Output varies with sunlight direction, shade, temperature and surface conditions. Keep the equipment dry and follow its manual for operation and storage.
Charging and device compatibility
E200 supports the specified wall adapter, compatible solar/DC charging and car charging. Confirm voltage, connector, polarity, running power, startup power and modified sine wave compatibility before connecting equipment. E200 is not a replacement for household mains power and is not intended for long-term AC-motor loads such as refrigerators or compressors.
Package contents
The kit pairs one E200 power station with one SP60 (SP18V60W) foldable solar panel. E200 accessories include its power adapter, car charger, cigarette lighter adapter and user manual. The panel uses a DC5521 output connection; check the order packing list for any additional accessories.
Frequently asked questions
What output does the E200 provide?
E200 has a 151Wh lithium-ion battery, 200W continuous modified sine wave AC output and 400W peak output. DC output supports a maximum total load of 120W. Check the supplied regional voltage and each device’s power, connector and waveform requirements before use.
Does the 60W SP60 panel charge E200 at 60W?
No. SP60 is a 60W-rated panel, while E200 solar/DC input is limited to 40W at 11–24V. Sunlight, panel angle, shade and temperature affect actual charging power.
How can I estimate runtime?
Dividing 151Wh by the load in watts gives an ideal energy estimate before conversion losses and station consumption. Actual runtime is lower and varies with the device, output used, temperature and battery condition. Test the intended setup rather than relying on a fixed runtime guarantee.
E200 + SP60
Portable power with a foldable solar panel
A 151Wh E200 power station paired with a 60W-rated SP60 panel. E200 solar/DC input is limited to 40W.
E200 features
Charging, outputs and portable design
USB QC3.0 Quick Charge
Portable & Lightweight
Multiple Output Ports for Your Devices
AC/DC Output Protection
Multiple Charging Outputs Provide More Options
E200 provides 200W continuous modified sine wave AC output, 12V DC output and USB-A charging. Confirm the supplied regional voltage and your device’s input requirements. Continuous AC loads must remain within the 200W rating.
3 Way Charge
Wall/Solar/Car
The kit includes an SP60 solar panel. E200 supports wall, compatible solar and car charging. Solar/DC input is 11–24V with a maximum of 40W. Battery capacity decreases with use and age; follow the manual for charging and storage.
E200 + SP60 details
2×QC3.0 Outputs Faster Charging
Easy to Set up
Light & Handy Power Source
The E200 station weighs approximately 1.85kg net. This does not include the SP60 panel or packaging.
Protection and Care
Power station and solar panel
E200 + SP60 package
Model: E200.
Capacity: 151Wh.
Battery type: Lithium-ion (18650).
AC output: 200W continuous / 400W peak; modified sine wave. Regional voltage depends on the supplied version..
DC output: 12V / 10A, maximum 120W total.
USB-A QC3.0: 2 outputs, up to 18W each.
USB-A: 1 output, 5V / 2.4A.
Solar / DC input: 11–24V, maximum 40W.
AC wall adapter: 15V / 2.4A.
Net station weight: Approximately 1.85kg; excludes the panel and packaging.
Dimensions: 208 × 110 × 158mm.
Operating temperature: -10°C to 40°C.
Cycle life: More than 800 cycles; retained-capacity threshold not specified.
Panel model: SP60 / SP18V60W.
Rated power: 60W.
Cell type: Monocrystalline silicon.
Maximum-power output: 18V / 3.34A.
Open-circuit voltage: 22.14V.
Short-circuit current: 3.6A.
Output connector: DC5521.
Cell efficiency: 21.6%.
Folded dimensions: 363.5 × 270 × 25mm.
Unfolded dimensions: 1035 × 363.5 × 20mm.
Operating temperature: -20°C to 60°C.
For a FlashFish E200 + SP60 bulk enquiry, identify the exact model and intended destination. Use the specifications above to compare the electrical connections, dimensions and operating limits that apply to this product. Share your planned order quantity with RuggedMaster so the enquiry can be matched to the correct listing.
When preparing your purchasing checklist, distinguish energy capacity from output power. Check the continuous rating, connector type and input limits where listed. Match each connection to the equipment in your setup. For solar systems, review the panel output and the connected power station input together, as the receiving device can limit charging power.
The product gallery presents official photographs and, where needed, manufacturer feature illustrations. Expansion setups and other equipment shown in feature artwork illustrate compatible applications. Check the package contents and exact model specification to confirm what belongs to the product you are enquiring about. These images do not create separate purchasable variants.
Use the FlashFish E200 + SP60 Specs tab alongside the description images when comparing products for your business. Verify the required voltage, connector fit and polarity before arranging a charging setup. For battery products, consider both the expected load and the manufacturer operating conditions. Actual charging performance and runtime vary with the connected equipment and environment.
Keep the full model name with your procurement records. If you are planning a repeat order, use that name to identify the same configuration and category. Contact RuggedMaster with the quantity, destination and intended application so the required product can be discussed clearly. Refer to the official specifications rather than estimating compatibility from appearance alone.
















Explore RuggedMaster wholesale products.
| Model | E200 |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 151Wh |
| Battery type | Lithium-ion (18650) |
| AC output | 200W continuous / 400W peak; modified sine wave. Regional voltage depends on the supplied version. |
| DC output | 12V / 10A, maximum 120W total |
| USB-A QC3.0 | 2 outputs, up to 18W each |
| USB-A | 1 output, 5V / 2.4A |
| Solar / DC input | 11–24V, maximum 40W |
| AC wall adapter | 15V / 2.4A |
| Net station weight | Approximately 1.85kg; excludes the panel and packaging |
| Dimensions | 208 × 110 × 158mm |
| Operating temperature | -10°C to 40°C |
| Cycle life | More than 800 cycles; retained-capacity threshold not specified |
| Panel model | SP60 / SP18V60W |
| Rated power | 60W |
| Cell type | Monocrystalline silicon |
| Maximum-power output | 18V / 3.34A |
| Open-circuit voltage | 22.14V |
| Short-circuit current | 3.6A |
| Output connector | DC5521 |
| Cell efficiency | 21.6% |
| Folded dimensions | 363.5 × 270 × 25mm |
| Unfolded dimensions | 1035 × 363.5 × 20mm |
| Operating temperature | -20°C to 60°C |
view more >
No, direct online purchase is not acceptable now as we want to give our partner more profits at their side
Yes,we can send it to your directly,please just email us and get our latest quotation directly.
Yes,You can email us and we will send you our latest products catalogs to you
Yes,We accept OEM service. We have our own factory and excellent RD team, OEM is a part of our business, in addition, we offer ODM service, we would love to make good ideas happen.
Takes about 30 days for 500pcs OEM order after sample confirmed.
Hello, no, we do not supply any refurbished or reconditioned devices or produucts, if you are interested in our night vision products, you can send your dealer or distributor request information
no, we do not supply the military because our products do not meet military standards and are intended only for civil purposes such as hunting, security, monitoring and other civil fields.
For the civil interest, the customers can send the dealer or distributor request information